

PODAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, PARATWADA SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr No	Member Name	Father/Spouce Name	Designation in SMC	Phone Office	Phone Residence
1	Dr Pavan Podar	Shri Ganesh Podar	Chairman	022-43330000	022-43330000
2	Mr Atul Patil	Mr Kashinath Patil	Secretary	8291573874	8291573874
3	Ms Hina Shah	Mr Ambalal Shah	Treasurer	022-43330000	022-43330000
4	Mr Suresh Shivalkar	Mr Govind Shivalkar	Member	9821623177	9821623177
5	Mr Aman Temurde	Mr Moreshwar Temurde	Member	8879611070	8879611070
6	Mr Dipak Didwania	Mr Sanwarmal Didwania	Member	9821623176	9821623176
7	Mr Sudhir Mahajan	Mr Lakshaman Mahajan	Principal Member	7506280307	7506280307
8	Mr Sasidran S.K	Mr Sasidran C	Principal Member	0721-2530888	0721-2530888
9	Mrs Pratibha Solav	Mr Dipak Solav	Educationist	9075144093	9075144093
10	Mrs Kavita Deshmukh	Mr Mangesh Deshmukh	Educationist	7057332447	7057332447
11	Mrs Yogita Dhepe	Mr Chandrashekhar Dhepe	Parent Member	8208091245	8208091245
12	Mrs Riya Rewlani	Kanhaiyalal Rewlani	Parent Member	9890027995	9890027995
13	Mrs Shubhangi Pawar	Lt. Mr Ajay Pawar	Teacher Member	9518982171	9518982171
14	Ms Alisha Sawale	Mr Gajanan Sawale	Teacher Member	9503909373	9503909373

